๐ŸชPublish Space

After you finished decorating your space, you can click "Preview" button to chek if you are satisfied with the finished work.

If you are not satisfied with the result, you can further edit your space part by part, or you can click " Erase" button located at the right corner to erase all the changes you made to the space. Be sure to use it cautiously.

If everything is ok, you can proceed to click "Publish" button, the Space Info interface will pop up, you need to enter the <Space Name> and <Description>, choose a thumbnail cover(either Auto or Custom), then click "Launch" button to publish your space. Now other users can visit your space based on the unique space link.

You can find your published spaces from the "Published Space" page.

Other users can enter your published space through the unique space link attached at the top right corner. You can share it to your friends to invite them to visit your space.

Clicking on the "i" icon will display the space information i.e. space name and description entered earlier.

The following features were added subsequently in July 2023:

Clicking the profile photo located at top center of the published space will display the space information i.e. space name and description etc. You can also follow the user who published the space from the pop up window.

If you like the space published by other users, you can click the "heart" icon located on the top right corner to transfer your "like" to the space creator.

All published spaces will be shown on Starryverse main page under " Personal Space" tab.

You can access any published space simply by clicking on it.

All these published spaces are ordered in accordance with the total visit numbers shown on the bottom right corner. The spaces received higher visits will be ranked to the front.

The same total visit numbers of your published spaces will also be shown under the "Published Space" tab on your profile page.

Last updated